$16.56  inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand



Damian Keane and Dave Miller (one half of the duo Abstract Division) team up for the third installment of Inpureform to deliver four pieces of deep sci-fi oriented techno on vinyl plus one digital Bandcamp exclusive track. The aptly named release Araminta Station is a spin on the tropes of space exploration, technology and interplanetary voyage. Crafted to trip out on the dance floor in the late, spaced hours of the night.

  • PayPal
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Visa
  • Apple Pay
  • Klarna